Bellalago Educational Facilities Benefit District Board of Supervisors Seats and Terms

Seat/Board Member		Term Expiration	Election/Appointment
Seat 1:	Bobby Huynh 3181 Silver Fin Way Kissimmee, FL 34746 Huynh.Bobby@gmail.com 732.618.8831	May, 2027	Election
Seat 2:	Nora Schuster Taylor Morrison 2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 350 Maitland, FL 32751 nschuster@taylormorrison.com 321-397-7254	May, 2025	Election
Seat 3:	Vacant	May, 2025	Election
Seat 4:	Migdalia Gonzalez, <i>Chairperson</i> The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 gonzmigd@osceola.k12.fl.us 407-870-4831	May, 2027	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 5:	Jasper Thompson, <u>Secretary</u> Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 jasper@jtlpinc.com 407-932-4219	May, 2027	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners
Seat 6:	Angela Barner The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 Angela.Barner@osceolaschools.net 407-343-7323	May, 2027	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 7:	Rhonda Blake Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net 407-518-2964	May, 2027	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners